Pagosa Springs High School announces honor roll


By Kim Forrest

Special to The SUN

The following is Pagosa Springs High School’s end-of-year honor roll.

Grade 9 — 4.0 grade-point average: Faith Ahlhardt, Keanan Anderson, Colton Castro, Liam Doctor, Isaiah Griego, Tate Hinger, Ty Kimsey, Morgan Lewis, Owakeena Murphy, Kayla Nasralla, Isabelle Pajak, Tanner Peart, Dalton Pettigrew, Zoee Strohecker and Kelvin Su.

Others on the ninth-grade honor roll: David Weber, Keegan Britton, Trevor Bryant, Jacob Gregg, Delila Pastin, Brandon Breman, Alex Foster, Jesse Laverty, Keaton Laverty, Tanner Evans, Summer Gonzales, Kim Armendariz-Ponce, Miguel Delamora, Kyle Garcia, Noah Gorman, Alyssa Lewis, Dwayne Silcott, Mimi Dang and Roland Sanchez.

Grade 10 — 4.0 grade-point average: Meghan Ellis, Madison Greenly, Noah Haarmann, Jacob Hughes, Nicole Jurcak, Delaney Khung, Pitcher Lindner, Averie Lynch, Hannah Marnocha, Hayley Mitchell, Elena Talamante, Adeline Thompson and Katreena Yeneza.

The full version of this story is available in the print edition and e-edition of the Pagosa Springs SUN. Subscribe today by calling (970)264-2100 or click here.