Pagosa Springs SUN Staff Contacts

457 Lewis Street
PO Box 9
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
970-264-2100

Owner/Publisher/Editor
Jim O’Rourke, O’Rourke Media Group, jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Editor
Randi Pierce • editor@pagosasun.com

Reporter/Writers
Randi Pierce • randi@pagosasun.com
Josh Pike • josh@pagosasun.com

Subscriptions and Circulation Manager
Shari Pierce • shari@pagosasun.com

Advertising Manager
Shari Pierce • shari@pagosasun.com

Classified Advertising
classads@pagosasun.com

Legal/Public Notices
legal@pagosasun.com

Website and e-edition Support
support@pagosasun.com

Production
Robert Penton
Matt McKinnon