Pagosa Springs Elementary School Accelerated Reader winners


2020/02/psesIMG_5717-300x162.jpg Photo courtesy Kendra Bridges

Pagosa Springs Elementary School congratulates second quarter Accelerated Reader winners. Each student received a new book and bookmark as well as a certificate award for their hard work as super readers. When readers open a book, they open up their minds. Back row, left to right, are: Carrington Smith, Elisa King, Lance Anderson, Hayden Sistrunk, Rylan Ash, Bella Jackson, Tucker Taylor and Brycen Coen. Front row, left to right, are: Jaxon Sherman, Lilly Buchner, Aiden Barber, Summer Goudie, Ireland Head, Quincy Perea, Ahrianna Martinez, Weston Sweet and Bixby Hyman.