2020 Archuleta County Election Results: Maez, Brown win county commissioner races


2020/11/Warren-Brown-2.jpg Brown

By Randi Pierce

Staff Writer

The country may not yet k

now who will serve as president beginning in January, but Archuleta County voters now know who will help lead the county for the next four years as commissioners — Warren Brown and Ronnie Maez.

The full version of this story is available in the print edition and e-edition of the Pagosa Springs SUN. Subscribe today by calling (970)264-2100 or click here.