December 2014
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Pagosa Springs SUN Staff Contacts

466 Pagosa Street
PO Box 9
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
970-264-2100

Owner/Publisher/Editor
Terri House • terri@pagosasun.com or editor@pagosasun.com

Reporter/Writers 
Randi Pierce • randi@pagosasun.com
Ed Fincher • ed.fincher@pagosasun.com

Advertising Manager
Shari Pierce • shari@pagosasun.com

Advertising
Mike Pierce • mike@pagosasun.com

Classified Advertising
Missy Phelan • classads@pagosasun.com

Legal/Public Notices
Missy Phelan • legal@pagosasun.com

Subscriptions
Shari Pierce

Production
Robert Penton
George Malicoate
William Thomas