Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Pagosa Springs SUN Staff Contacts

466 Pagosa Street
PO Box 9
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
970-264-2100

Owner/Publisher/Editor
Terri House • terri@pagosasun.com or editor@pagosasun.com

Reporter/Writers 
Randi Pierce • randi@pagosasun.com
Ed Fincher • ed.fincher@pagosasun.com
Dana Hayward • dana.hayward@pagosasun.com

Advertising Manager
Shari Pierce • shari@pagosasun.com

Advertising
Mike Pierce • mike@pagosasun.com

Classified Advertising
Missy Phelan • classads@pagosasun.com
Sandy Isaacson

Legal/Public Notices
Missy Phelan • legal@pagosasun.com

Subscriptions
Shari Pierce

Production
Robert Penton
Mathijs Hitzeman
William Thomas