Bookmark and Share

466 Pagosa Street
PO Box 9
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
970-264-2100

Owner/Publisher
Terri House • terri@pagosasun.com

Managing Editor
Karl Isberg • editor@pagosasun.com

Reporter/Writers
Jim McQuiggin • jim@pagosasun.com
Randi Pierce • randi@pagosasun.com

Advertising Manager
Shari Pierce • shari@pagosasun.com

Advertising
Mike Pierce • mike@pagosasun.com

Classified Advertising
Missy Phelan • classads@pagosasun.com
Sandy Isaacson

Legal/Public Notices
Missy Phelan

Subscriptions
Shari Pierce

Production
Robert Penton
Use these links to contact a specfic department at The Pagosa Springs SUN.