Members selected for new sheriff’s advisory group

By Clayton Chaney
Staff Writer

The Archuleta County Sheriff’s Office (ACSO) has announced the 12 members that were selected for the new Citizens Advisory Group. 

The full version of this story is available in the print edition and e-edition of the Pagosa Springs SUN. Subscribe today by calling (970)264-2100 or click here.

This story was posted on December 31, 2020.