e edition login button


scholarshipIMG_0006Photo courtesy Emily Campbell

Medicine Horse Center is pleased to announce that this year’s Kathy K. Parr Scholarship recipient is Megan Farrah from Pagosa Springs. Pictured, left to right, Farrah and Lynne Howarth, executive director of Medicine Horse Center.

This story was posted on July 17, 2014.