Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Historic Preservation Board poster contest

SUN photo/Shanti Johnson

SUN photo/Shanti Johnson

Pagosa Springs Middle Schoolers display their entries for the Town of Pagosa Springs Historic Preservation Board poster contest. The first place design embodying this year’s theme, “History At Work,” will be featured on posters to be displayed at town hall starting in June. Left to right, back row: Bianca Montoya, Ian Reinhardt, Levi Guthrie, Cameron Handy, Alec Fulbright and Sally High (social studies teacher). Middle row: Aryanna Muller, Libby Bonin, Devin Wilson, Arleigh Burke, Brandon Courtney and Emma Hunt. Front row: Cade Cowan (first place winner), Stephanie Bramble (second place) and Joe Cocke (third place). Cash prizes were awarded to the top three winners.


This story was posted on May 29, 2014.