Fourth of July parade winners announced

The winners of the Rotary Fourth of July Parade are as follows:

Non-Profit Category

1. Pagosa Fire Protection District.

2. Western Heritage.

3. Red Ryder.


1. Thingamajig Theater.

2. Hub Bike Shoppe.

3. Costume Pit Stop.


1. Superior Stables.

2. Los Mototitos.

3. Moe Mollendor.


1. 4-H.

2. Boy Scouts.

This story was posted on July 18, 2013.