All Conference Honors

SUN photo/Marshall Dunham

The Pagosa Pirates who garnered all-conference honors for their work over the course of the season stand in the wrestling room at Pagosa Springs High School Wednesday. From left to right are: junior Caleb Janowsky, senior Nolan Stretton, senior Trevor Bryant, senior Colton Castro and coach Dan Janowsky, who was selected as Coach of the Year.

This story was posted on March 1, 2018.