Volleyball Postseason Honors

SUN photo/Chris Mannara

A trio of Lady Pirates earned postseason honors for their work on the court this past season. From left to right, Keena Murphy received all-conference second-team honors, Morgan Lewis also made second team all-conference, and Faith Ahlhardt received first team all-conference honors while also being named Intermountain League player of the year

This story was posted on December 7, 2017.